COME RACING

Join us at Southwell...

Ticket Information

Standard Fixtures

  • Grandstand Enclosure - £13.00 per person (£11 in advance online)
  • Premier Enclosure - £17.00 per person (15 in advance online)
  • Restaurant Package - £55.00 per person* (*based on Silver package, £70 for Gold package)

Feature Meetings

  • Grandstand Enclosure - £17.00 per person (£15 in advance online)
  • Premier Enclosure - £22.00 per person (£20 in advance online)
  • Restaurant Package - £78.00 per person (includes Premier Enclosure ticket, 3 course meal, canapés or afternoon tea, reception drink and racecard)

Feature race meetings in 2017 are on the following dates:-

  • New Year’s Day (Festive Fixture) – Sunday 1 January
  • Festive Fixture - Monday 2nd January
  • Farmers Day - Sunday 26th February
  • Easter Sunday Fun Day – Sunday 16 April
  • Family Fun Day – Sunday 16 July
  • Advertiser Ladies Day – Sunday 20 August
  • Nottingham Post Sports Day - Monday 28 August
  • Oktoberfest - Sunday 22 October
  • Gentleman's Day - Sunday 17 December
  • Festive Fixture – Friday 29 December/li>

Senior Citizens Discount - £10 Grandstand Admission on Non-Feature Racedays, £15 on Feature Racedays. Proof of ID is required when purchasing on the day

Accompanied children 18 years and under - Free

Registered carers for disabled guests - Free

All prices are valid until 31st December 2017

Please note that only alcohol purchased at the racecourse must be consumed on site.

wrapper-bottom
Facebook Twitter You Tube Blogspot LinkedIn